You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Conversation: Let's chat till midnight next year;)

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee โ€ข 5 months ago

Fortunately I have always had throughout my life, wise people who have not only given me the gift of their time, affection but also good advice, ๐Ÿ™‚ I always say it and it is not precisely for a teacher, but I feel like a "pupil of life", every day is a learning for me, now since 2015 we have been surviving a very strong economic crisis, which increased for 2018 and still continues, that year there were changes in relation to my health and I was just beginning to enjoy small cups of coffee , โ˜• I think that not by chance sitting with a colleague having a small cup of coffee, she made me remember " That there is no need to be afraid of changes" and I remember that even with an unexpected health diagnosis, ๐Ÿ™ I went ahead facing the changes that I still did not even imagine that they would come, ๐Ÿ™‚ but I decided not to be afraid of changes ๐Ÿ™ and here I am drinking one of my penultimate cup of coffee of this year 2023 โ˜• โ™จ๏ธ under the warmth and shelter of my home with my loved ones, ๐Ÿ’•enjoying every moment that the universe gives me. .. Because every breath becomes a gift ๐ŸŽ of this beautiful life. May a warm cup of coffee โ˜•๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿซ‚ accompany every moment of this end of the year and new year.

IMG_20231221_131538_521.webp

Cheers to those fears that are overcome every day โ˜•๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ™.

Sort: ย 

Every day of every year brings us new changes and experiences, as you say we should not fear and enjoy every moment in this life that is a sigh.

Happy New Year full of prosperity, health and lots of coffee!โ˜•

untitled.gif