Take it easy. Fruit tea 🫖 Esp-Eng

GridArt_20240505_175248413.png

There are days when you need a delicious colorful tea, one that goes straight to the heart and gives us that relaxing and wellness effect that only a tea 🫖 can give us.

Now well I like to drink tea I think I acquired this taste as a child, my mom loves to prepare natural tea with any medicinal herb and well always invited us a cup of tea.

GridArt_20240505_174345151.png

But among all the teas I have tried my favorite is the "red fruit tea" this is a direct infusion to the soul, a unique experience of relaxation and de-inflammation.

I like to prepare my own red fruit tea and add my special ingredient Jamaica flowers, but this time I couldn't buy red fruits and I had to go for option B.

Days ago I was able to buy a box of my favorite brand of tea 🫖 and I decided to bring the fruit tea, so today I prepared this infusion to add a bit of holistic wellness to my being.

GridArt_20240505_174120888.png

Yes!!! I like to know a little bit what I enjoy and for me it is my tea of the month ❤️🫖 because it is an antioxidant tea, high in vitamins C and minerals, with zero calories and an excellent diuretic effect that helps me to desinflate and best of all prevents cardiovascular diseases.

That's why I like to drink this kind of fruity infusion 🍒🍉🍓 when I'm working on my computer, it's a natural way to relax and continue my tasks, definitely this kind of tea ignites my soul.

GridArt_20240505_174247328.png

And besides enjoying my infusion, I was delighted with the little notes that this brand of tea brings.... 🫖. A total moment of calm and I continue my day with joy and the best attitude 😊.....

GridArt_20240505_174156997.png

Spanish

tómatelo con calma 🫖 té frutal

Hay días que se necesita un delicioso té colorido, ese que vaya directo al corazón y nos de ese efecto relajante y de bienestar que solo un té 🫖 nos puede dar.

Ahora bien me gusta tomar té creo que este gusto lo adquiri de niña, mi mamá le encanta preparar té natural con cualquier hierva medicinal y bueno siempre nos invitaba una tacita de té.

Pero entre todos los té que he probado mi favorito es el "té de frutos rojos" esta es una infusión directo al alma una única experiencia de relajación y desinflamación.

Me gusta preparar mi propio té de frutos rojos y agregar mí ingrediente especial las flores de Jamaica, pero está vez no he podido comprar frutas rojas y me tocó una opción B.

Hace días pude comprar una caja de mi marca favorita de té 🫖 y decidí llevar el té frutal, así que hoy me prepare está infusión para agregar un poco de bienestar integral a mi ser.

Si!! me gusta conocer un poco lo que disfruto y para mí es mi téstacado del mes ❤️🫖 porque es un té antioxidante, alto en vitaminas C y minerales, con cero calorías y un excelente efecto diurético que me ayuda a desinflamar y lo mejor de todo previene enfermedades cardiovasculares.

Por eso me gusta tomar este tipo de infusión frutal 🍒🍉🍓 cuando estoy trabajando en mi computador, es una forma natural de relajarme y continuar mis tareas, definitivamente este tipo de té enciende mi alma.

Y además de disfrutar de mi infusión, me deleitó con las notitas que trae este marca de té... 🫖. Un total momento de calma y continuo mi día con alegría y la mejor actitud 😊...

Content and photographs by me edition Canva.

Traductor

Sort:  
 14 days ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a cup of tea and a muffin on the house.

Untitled design-89.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Tea-some Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

It Looks great

Looks and tastes great 🫖 a necessary tea to complement our days ❤️ thank you for visiting

I always prefer to drink coffee, but I must admit that tea has a beautiful "rhythm". It's like drinking a waltz. Coffee energizes, has its own rhythm and is good for waking up.
Red berry tea is a waltz heard in a forest cabin. Good to contemplate.
Thank you for sharing the beautiful simplicity of your tea.

Thanks to me I love coffee ☕ but there are definitely tea days 🫖.