Hello to the Hive Coffee Lovers ā˜•

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee ā€¢ 2 years ago (edited)

My Morning RoutinešŸŒž
How I start my day ?

20220224_140147.jpg

20220224_135941.jpg

I want to tell you that I adore my cup of coffee in the morning.
I honestly can say I think I am addicted to this caffeinated beverage.The only thing will not make my day is a "bad cup of coffee".
How I make my coffee ?
I start by grinding my coffee beans, and then pour them into a filter and add water.
Then set the coffee maker to brew, and it handles the rest. Usually this take about four minutes, and at this time I fall back into a deep slumber, only to be awakened in a few minutes by a loud ding and the delicious smell of coffee filling the air. Then slowly pour the hot liquid into my cup, making sure to fill it not more than three fourths full. Then I add two packs of sugar and stir, because sugar makes anything better. I always add sugar first because the hotter the coffee is the faster and better the sugar dissolves. Them I add cream or milk.
Finally, the masterpiece is finished, and it is time to enjoy.

20220224_135953.jpg

Sort: Ā 

Congratulations @clairegara! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Ā 2 years agoĀ Ā 

Hello @clairegara,
IMG_20211201_231001.JPG
PS. I've made it easier for you; Here's the attached link to our community posting guidelines, and a recent community update.
Also, please observe general community rules and perhaps you'd like to check our current "pinned activities" that are happening in the community. These activities are a great way for you to interact and engage with other community members.
Enjoy ā˜•ļø