You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colonel's Coffee : A Golf & Country Club Cafe

Hey Gurl! The Golf and Coffee being clubbed together seems like such a unique experience. I must say as a coffee planter, I get to meet many men planters. Rarely any women planters. But ever place I’ve been to hasn’t oozed with masculinity it’s always their wife’s, daughters or mothers who have a bigger hand in making a beautiful cafe or club. This just made my day because it’s a beautiful spot to show are the hardworking man and the things he has for his leisure. ⛳️

Sort:  

What an awesome career path and business you have chosen! I noticed families as well with their kids at the driving range, most of these families are plantation owners after casually talking to some of them, while others are business owners from the city. This region is known for agriculture blessed with bountiful natural resources. It was quite interesting to see a different cafe environment.