You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D coffee at Cafe Bristol in Warsaw, Poland

That is a super cool imagine on the coffee. I didn't know they had 3D imagine printers for coffee. The most important part is that the coffee was good 😊 The cakes look very good as well, Your out of town enjoying the ambience of a new place the price is right since it hit the spot 👍

Sort:  

my error, this particular one is not 3d, just a normal coffee printer, but still a novelty for me. The best part of course, was the cake, I'm a sucker for sweet stuff

It's ok, tbh I really didn't know how these designs were made on the top anyways. I never had a coffee with the designs on top. Than again I don't go to cafe often, mostly a home drinker. I'll have to be more observant when I go next time 😊