You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I prefer to have my coffee

I'm with you on the comforts of our own environment. It saves money doing so and what I like is I drink out of my own mug and it's quicker to get refilled, hehe. Not to mention sometimes I want the traditional breakfast with my coffee which isn't available at all coffee cafes. I need my whole/multi grain wheat toast which most don't have!!

Your coffee to wine is a great point. At our own place we can do as we please more or less 😁

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

What I like is I drink out of my mug and it's quicker to get refilled

Exactly.
It could be my OCD, but I do like drinking from my mug, and yes, I can replenish it as many times as I want. I'm deciplined though and try not to have many cups.

Whole/multi-grain wheat toast

I love good bread, and multi-grain is one of my fav. I haven't baked in ages, but when I lived in the Philippines, it was difficult to get great bread. So, baking was a little hobby of mine. Otherwise, I got expensive (great) bread from a French chef.

I had many coffee-into-wine afternoons with @discoveringarni when I lived in the Philippines. Those were some of my fondest evenings:)))