Zasso Coffee Shop - beautiful cafe with Japanese architecture

Hello everyone, how are you today?
Did you have any memorable experiences last week and this week? If so, please share it with each other. Last weekend, I had an appointment with my friends to drink coffee at a shop in the city center. This restaurant is located in a small street with a gentle atmosphere. When I came to this shop, I was surprised by the beauty of the shop. The cafe is called Zasso. Today, I want to introduce to everyone this cafe and the flavors of the drinks here.

2.jpg

1.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg


The coffee shop is designed in Japanese style, including gray tiled roofs and white pillars. The shop uses many different types of wood to create a cozy atmosphere. In the middle of the shop is a Koi fish pond and there are many rocks, decorations, and miniatures to make the pond more lively. Near the place to order drinks is a red welcome gate, a typical symbol of Japanese architecture. You will go through this welcome gate to reach the drinking water ordering area. There are many delicious drinks here, but for me, I like to drink iced yogurt, a drink that is very easy to make and also very delicious. After ordering a drink, the cafe will give me a number code and I will choose my seat, put the code on the table and wait for the staff to bring the water.

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

In addition to the Vietnamese customers come here to drink coffee, there are many foreign guests coming here such as Japanese, Koreans,... Because the restaurant has beautiful architecture and airy space, planted with many trees, the restaurant is very popular and attracts everyone. I and my friends haven't seen each other for a long time, so we talked from morning to noon and enjoyed delicious drinks here. And that's my weekend coffee. What about you, what beautiful cafes and other unique drinks have you gone to? Please share with everyone.

Thank you for reading my post!
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

 8 months ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Yah, thank you.

A very beautiful place with that touch of tradition and past. The best thing is to share a good evening with friends. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

I leave you a delicious cup of coffee.☕
Good day.

Thank you, have a nice day.

It's a nice cafe @cr7trinhha
I like the idea to have that Japanese architecture.

Japanese architecture is very beautiful, I really like this cafe. Thank you.