CHARLOTTE CAFE in Valencia, sharing with my mother

For me, there are special moments with coffee, and there are many publications that I can get with many friends, but really the best is when the protagonist is my mom, because I feel that paying tribute in life to this being who gave everything for us, is just a small sample.

So if I consider one of the best cafes in Valencia to be CHARLOTTE CAFE, that's where I would take my mom, so there are three venues, I'll take her first to Paseo la Granja.

We went my mom, my daughter and I, the idea is to be able to have some time with her, to share, there is a lot to talk about, is that I must confess that this quality time is missing, but I like to make her feel like a queen.

Some combos with stuffed breads together with coffee, is the best option for a light dinner, because we are going to continue with the rest that my mom has recommended.

My mom deserves the best, so plan to make her feel like a top while we have a nice coffee, besides last time she was in bad health and I couldn't make it, so it's never too late to dedicate time to her.

The coffee we ordered was LATTE VAINILLA, besides the fact that in this place you not only enjoy the best attention, I also like the art that they reflect in the coffee and the good taste, these are some of the reasons that make me come back to CHARLOTTE CAFE in Valencia.

IMG_20240325_203204_519.jpg

I hope to continue visiting beautiful coffee shops that allow me to enjoy a good time with my mom and daughter while we drink a delicious coffee.

IMG_20240325_203248_161.jpg

So my mom, always with her smile, continues to illuminate my night and my life, it's good that there are possibilities to pay tribute to our mommy, without an excuse like a birthday or what do I know?

IMG_20240325_201012_690.jpg

This community continues to give the opportunity to share a good coffee, to know places and different ways of making coffee.

IMG_20240325_203226_425.jpg

My daughter is always cheerful like her mom and grandmother, who shares with us school and personal concerns while you drink your delicious coffee.

IMG_20240325_203238_990.jpg

Thank you for allowing me to share with all of you my coffee stories, this time with my beautiful mommy.

IMG_20240325_201013_998.jpg


ESPAÑOL (click here!)

Para mí, hay momentos especiales con el café, y son muchas las publicaciones que puedo conseguir con muchos amigos, pero realmente el mejor es cuando la protagonista es mi mamá, porque siento que homenajear en vida a este ser que lo dió todo por nosotros, es solo una pequeña muestra.

Así que si considero uno de los mejores café de Valencia a CHARLOTTE CAFE, es allí que llevaría a mi mamá, así que son tres sedes, la llevaré primero al Paseo la Granja.

Fuimos mi mamá, mi hija y yo, la idea es poder tener un tiempo con ella, para compartir, hay mucho de que hablar, es que debo confesar que este tiempo de calidad me hace falta, pero me gusta hacerla sentir como una reina.

Unos combos con panes rellenos junto con café, es la mejor opción para una cena ligera, porque vamos a seguir con el reposo que tiene recomendado mi mama.

Mi mamá merece lo mejor, así que planifique hacerla sentir como un arriba mientras tomamos un rico café, además la última vez estaba afectada de salud y no pude hacerlo, así que nunca es tarde para dedicarle tiempo a ella.

EL café que pedimos fue LATTE VAINILLA, además de que en este lugar se goza no solo de la mejor atención, también me gusta el arte que reflejan en el cafe y el buen sabor, son esas algunas de las razones que me hacen regresar a CHARLOTTE CAFE en Valencia.

IMG_20240325_203204_519.jpg

Espero seguir visitando tiendas cafeteras hermosas que me permitan disfrutar un buen rato con mi mamá e hija mientras tomamos un rico café

IMG_20240325_203248_161.jpg

Es así que mi mamá siempre con su sonrisa, sigue iluminado mi noche y mi vida, que bueno que existen posibilidades de poder homenajear a nuestra mami, sin que exista una excusa como cumpleaños o que se yo

IMG_20240325_201012_690.jpg

Está comunidad sigue dando la oportunidad de compartir un buen café, conocer lugares y diferentes modos de hacer cafés.

IMG_20240325_203226_425.jpg

Mi hija es siempre alegre como su mamá y su abuela, la cual comparte con nosotros las inquietudes escolares y personales mientras tomas tu rico café.

IMG_20240325_203238_990.jpg

Gracias por permitirme compartir con todos ustedes mis historias de Café, en esta ocasión con mi linda mami.

IMG_20240325_201013_998.jpg

The photos are my own, taken with the NOTE INFINITY 30 PRO phone, it is important to add the use of Canvas to edit the cover and the banner.

Las fotos son propias, tomadas con el teléfono NOTE INFINITY 30 PRO, es importante añadir el uso de Canvas para editar la portada y el banner.


This story is original created by @crisch23, exclusively on hive in the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community, deepl was used as translator.

Esta historia es original creada por @crisch23, exclusivamente en hive en la comunidad de Cinnamon Cup Coffee, se usó deepl como traductor.

Sort:  

Esoooooo que lindas, tu mamá es alta o son ideas mías??? Tu hija es preciosa Dios la bendiga.... Saludos.. Uuummmm ese café se ve demasiado bueno... Ummmmm

Yes the coffee in CHARLOTTE IS NUY RICO but today the company was the best ... My mom

 last month  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

Thank you for being aware of this coffee community because we enjoy it very much.

Wow, how cute, is your mom tall or are these my ideas??? Your daughter is beautiful. God bless her.... Greetings.. Uuummmm that coffee looks too good... Ummmmm
I love coffee, that gorgeous bread.
Excellent that you share your happiness with us, I love it. This type of information is extraordinary. I'll go to that cafe soon, it looks exquisite.

If my mom is very tall, beautiful and cheerful, I recommend CHARLOTTE CAFE so you can invite me.

If I realized that it is tall,..... Good place.... Jjjaaaaaa ok. OK...

!HUESO

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 107/120
!LOL

Tan bella tu mami @crisch23 que alegría que puedas aprovechar de ella cada minuto cada segundo! como siempre lindas tus fotos, estos momentos son únicos en la vida y hay que disfrutarlos al máximo!!

It is important to demonstrate with facts the love you feel for her, since words are carried away by the wind.

Nothing better than enjoying family and catching up, enjoying a delicious coffee, beautiful photos my friend, greetings and blessings.

Pretty set of ladies! Looked like a fun time at the coffee shop. Do you like having a cup of coffee everyday? Coffee seems to be the best way to connect and have a good conversation with the people you love.