A free coffee and a good choice. "Sunrise"

Post de Instagram Carrusel Curiosidades Cafe Moderno Cafe y Naranja_20240425_100835_0000.png

Who likes to be given a cup of coffee? I think no one despises it. We have exhausting days and we walk on the street, and it occurs to us that our mind would like to drink this drink that enhances my positive energy, in my case coffee.

What a great surprise, I was with my beloved husband and we went to do some errands and shopping. I will tell my experience together with my husband, my husband is Chilean, in Chile they drink more tea than coffee but when we met it was inevitable to express my passion for coffee, being Venezuelan we carry it in our blood, little by little I began to give it to get to know his palate the taste of real coffee, he even learned to prepare it and it looks great on him, sometimes I think it's better than me, they say that the student surpasses the teacher 🤣

In Chile they tend to drink instant coffee more when I went to live there, this is what I compared, I consider that it is never the same to drink the ground from the beans themselves, that is, natural.

While in Venezuela we entered the Río supermarket, and there was a stand for Amanecer coffee. The girl gave us a taste of this exquisite coffee and told us about the offer in question.

IMG-20240417-WA0064.jpg

I found it to be very rich, with a wonderful aroma and flavor, they told us to take a photo for their record, we told them there was no problem📷. We thanked him for his kindness and did not hesitate to stop by the hallway to look for this delicious coffee to make at home with the family.

IMG_20240421_165807.jpg

IMG_20240421_165815.jpg

IMG_20240421_165800.jpg

We enjoyed the moment and the delicious aroma in the place.

Here's to more days full of ☕ a hug and love to all.💕☕

The photos were taken with my Xiaomi T11 cell phone, text by me, photos
edited in Canva, Google translator.

20231211_155343_0000.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @crisvif11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 last month  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

I love this coffee, but I love better the lanona coffee, which is from the same company, because it is stronger.

Thats my favorite, it has rich flavor. 😊