Crazy for Migas coffee. - Week 65

20231226_193502.jpg
Since I was a little girl, I have always been a lover of coffee with milk and chocolate. The rich, roasted aroma, the smooth, warm taste, the feeling of energy the chocolate gave me in my body, my mom says it filled me with endless energy, I loved it all. But it wasn't until I got to college that I discovered my true love: the coffee with milk, chocolate and condensed milk that they prepared at MIGAS CAFÉ. Ufff divine!
Located in a quiet corner of downtown Caracas, very close to the university where I studied, Migas had a divine aroma and was an oasis of tranquility in the middle of the student hustle and bustle. Its interior was cozy and welcoming, with brick walls, comfortable furniture and glass walls, there you could watch the professors, students and bus lines go by, nothing could escape ... . The aroma of freshly brewed coffee always hung in the air, mingling with the smell of fresh pastries and spices.

20231226_192913.jpg
Many times I was captivated by the barista, a young man with a warm smile and kind eyes, who prepared it with care and precision, using high quality coffee beans and traditional techniques. Each cup was a work of art, with a rich and complex flavor that transported me to another place.
I became a regular customer of Migas, spending my student allowance just to go to this beautiful place that I have not been able to find in other places, visiting it every day to have my morning coffee. There I would study, write, chat with friends and just enjoy the quiet atmosphere.
One day, while enjoying my usual cup of coffee, the barista asked me if I would like to try a new type of coffee he had received. I enthusiastically agreed, and he poured me a steaming cup of a coffee with chocolate drops and condensed milk. It was a revelation, the taste was incredible, unlike anything I had ever tasted before.

20231226_193506.jpg

This place blew me away because Migas became more than just a coffee shop for me. It became a place where I could be myself, where I could relax and escape the stress of everyday life. It became a place where I could connect with other people and share my passion for coffee.
But what really blows you away is the coffee. Each cup is a work of art, prepared with care and also those transparent cups they use is really a delirium. A simple cappuccino is transformed into a small masterpiece, with intricate and colorful designs that hypnotize you while you enjoy its intense and balanced flavor.
How can you not gape when at Migas cafe it's not just about having a coffee, it's about a complete sensory experience. The flavor, the aroma, the music, the decoration... everything is perfectly combined to create a unique and unforgettable atmosphere.

They also prepare coffee and cold tea for those who want to cool off in the heat waves or during the midday hours when the heat is really plaguing our days in a supernatural way.

The photos are my property at Migas Cafe in Caracas Venezuela

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  
 29 days ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

I always support my community because it is really delicious! Regards

For a coffee shop to be successful it must have something very important, the warmth and professionalism of the barista, without a doubt it is a factor that invites we to return for a delicious coffee.

Thanks for sharing.☕
Good coffee.

I always have good baristas in my life hehehe. Excellent coffee.

What beautiful memories,@daimar07 ! And what beautiful capar has your coffee!
Some of my best coffee memories come from student experiences. Without a doubt, one of the richest times of our lives!

I would like to have more pictures of the coffees I drank. But there are moments when you enjoy it so much that you forget it.

Uhmmm it looks very delicious, I love it when it is foamy.

coffee without foam is not coffee, coffee companion..