My coffee is the best because I have a fabulous barista.

20240210_142924.jpg

This coffee shop is called "Café Guatire" and is located in the center of the city. Everyone here calls it a town but in this new century I call it a City, it is right next to La Gran Caracas. It is a cozy little place with a homey atmosphere. The barista, whose name is Jose, is always friendly and helpful. He is always willing to chat and always has a smile on his face. He really is a very nice man, he already knows how I like my coffee and how many sugar packets I want for my latte.

20240210_142936.jpg

One of the things I love about "Café Guatire" is that there is always something new to try. Jose is always experimenting with different flavors and preparation methods. He is always happy to make recommendations and is always willing to answer questions. And many times he always has a new dessert to go with the coffee and in my particular case he always gives it to me as a gift, blinking his big eyelashes.
I feel very sorry for him, because just at that moment I wanted to take pictures of him preparing another coffee and I couldn't. I think he discovered me!

I think he found me out!

20240210_142933.jpg

Another thing I love about "Café Guatire" is the ambiance. It is always clean, tidy and cozy. It is the perfect place to relax and enjoy a cup of coffee.

Some of the things that make my coffee conversations with Jose so wonderful:

  • He is always willing to chat about anything.
  • He always has a smile on his face.
  • He blinks so cute with those really big eyes and eyelashes that look like extensions.
  • He is very knowledgeable about coffee.
  • He is always willing to make recommendations and also willing to accept any recommendations for further improvement.
  • He is always willing to answer questions.
  • And mega willing for a quick chat while making coffee.

Overall, "Café Guatire" is a great place to have a cup of coffee. The atmosphere is cozy and welcoming, the barista is friendly and helpful, and the coffee is always delicious, which this time I drank it so fast that I couldn't take a picture of the cute heart the barista made for me.

Header 1I would definitely recommend visiting if you are looking for an excellent cup of coffee and friendly conversation in this hot but wonderful town, sorry TOWN....

Header 1I refuse to call it a town!

Photos are my own, I did the translation with the free translator DeepL.

Sort:  

Those big eyelashes huh lol, mysterious.

Looks like a cool spot.

!LUV

daimar07, captainquack22 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

 3 months ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg