Themed cafeteria, always outdoors! - Week 37

IMG-20231109-WA0016.jpg

Choosing where and with whom you want to be is as important as the chair you sit in to enjoy a coffee.
Sometimes you enjoy good weather and it adds to my mood. If the weather is nice, I love to sit outside to enjoy the sun and fresh air and in this coffee shop where you can go with your best friend, with your love or conquest is beautiful to take nice pictures, and feel at ease with the messages that has this nice cafe that honors the story of the little prince ....
Besides, I particularly love to watch the people passing by, see the children playing and enjoying the outdoor environment.

IMG-20231109-WA0029.jpg

However, if it is cold or raining, I prefer to sit inside to be comfortable and avoid bad weather. Also, inside the cafeteria there is often pleasant music and a cozy atmosphere that I also enjoy.

This time we decided to walk around and take a lot of pictures outside the café, enjoy the beautiful monuments and sculptures and for me appreciating a coffee and good art is the perfect combination of happiness and complicity between the people around me. It is perfect to be surrounded by people who share the same tastes with you or for you.

IMG-20231109-WA0028.jpg
This cafe El Principito in Valencia! It is a charming place with a cozy and friendly atmosphere. The decor is simple but elegant, with charming details that give it a cozy touch. The staff is friendly and attentive, which makes the experience even more enjoyable.
How do you think I would prefer to stay outside and enjoy the sunshine, the beautiful scenery, where I could easily close my eyes over a sip of coffee and be transported to that beautiful and important story we were told as children. Without knowing that its messages would be so accurate in real and daily life.

IMG-20231109-WA0020.jpg

As for food and drinks, they have a delicious selection of coffees, teas and pastries. Personally, I love their carefully prepared coffee and delicious cakes. In addition, the presentation of the dishes is always impeccable. They also offer options for people with special diets, which is great because there should always be diversity first and foremost.

The location of the cafeteria is also excellent, as it is in a convenient area of Valencia Venezuela. In addition, the quiet atmosphere is perfect for relaxing or working. In short, Cafeteria El Principito is a wonderful place to enjoy a great cup of coffee and something sweet.

Definitely worth a visit!


The photos are my property.

Use the translator DeepL free version.

AI free


Sort:  

Hello friend, a very nice place and I liked that great view that the cafeteria offers and in that way being able to see something different, sharing and making that decision when sitting is very important, also the statues are incredible and the theme of the little prince . I hope one day to go and visit them all and be able to enjoy that outdoor cafe. Excellent and I hope you enjoyed it.

It is a mega beautiful place. I hope someday you will visit it too. Greetings!

The Little Prince is one of my favorite books, I would surely feel very good in this place. The decoration is very eye-catching and makes visitors take a look around.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.☕

Good day.

It is also one of my favorite books. It usually has some very nice sentences.

 6 months ago  

Hello @daimar07
Yes, I think the weather is a big deciding factor in where to sit at a coffee shop. If it's not the weather, then it might be annoying pests like bugs and mosquitoes. Therefore, I think it ends up being inside for me most times.
It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

This coffee shop is really cool. Despite the weather it's great to be outside because of the theming. Thank you so much for the support always.

curación-banner-Recuperado-Recuperado-Recuperado.gif

Delegando a @rutablockchain ganas Hive en líquido y además participas en increíbles sorteos. Información aquí

How cool the place looks, we plan to go with my wife and children, and it's good that you were able to enjoy the place.

Excellent, I hope you enjoy it very much....

Hi friend @daimar07 , what a beautiful place, my mother and my brothers live in Valencia, as far as I am over there I will try to visit that coffee shop, I don't know it, I would love to know it, it looks great. Thanks for sharing those beautiful pictures and for your excellent description of it.👐☕️😋

Thank you, my friend, always so beautiful. And beautiful words! But I hope you can visit soon. Greetings!

It has been a blast reading you.
I loved that combination of art, coffee, decoration and literature, which denotes your good taste and the profession you practice.
In addition to the food, the excellent service and the impeccably served dishes, I would like to tell you that sometimes the most beautiful things are in how simple they are. Thanks for sharing. Happy day. Health and greetings.

Thank you for reading and sharing the same taste. Best regards!

Demasiado mágico y hermoso este lugar 😍

Beautiful and magical place

It is truly magical. I recommend the book has very nice messages.

Que lindo, ame este lugar, quiero ir je je...

The Little Prince is one of my favorite books, the one I have read many times in my life. I would love to enjoy a coffee in this beautiful place that has him as the main character. Everything looks beautiful and pleasant. Thank you for showing it, a hug.