You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I switched from the World barista champion to the World coffee roasting champion. Let’s see the coffee of Mr Gardelli!

Trying the different coffee brands that exist on the market is incredible and in that way being able to learn and learn stories about each of the brands and production methods, where I really liked this new coffee and the packaging and design caught my attention. that it has, which gives it a great touch. Also, the process that you do at home is excellent and that way you can obtain the powder and make the coffee so that everyone can enjoy a new cup of coffee. That combination between sweet and coffee is excellent, so it was a great snack for everything. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Sort:  

I always feel great when I read comments like yours! I have built a great setup so that I can drink and enjoy different coffee varieties, different countries of origin, different countries of roasting. And coffee receives something different in every step. That’s why the coffee world is so colorful and great!