You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The gorgeous coffee shop in the small alley – it made my day.

Greetings my friend, that great experience that you share with us and moments like that are unique and will always remain to be remembered, without a doubt a great friendship and it's been a few years, I hope you can continue meeting to enjoy a good coffee . I also really liked the place, since it has a pleasant and cozy atmosphere, as well as the option of where to sit. Successes that they continue to enjoy and manage to capture many more moments with that camera that they always carry.

Sort:  

Much appreciated @davidpena21 ^^. You are absolutely right, sometimes we do not need such a luxury thing to keep our relationship, a simple mind with a honest heart will bring us together. Have a nice day, my friend.