Suasanakopi after running


GridArt_20240226_135246922.jpg


Hello coffee lovers!
How was your day? Have you had coffee today? I haven't had coffee today and the last time I drank coffee was a few days ago after running. My friends and I usually run in the Gelora Bung Karno area. Not often, but I can run there two or three times a month. The last one was about a week ago. After running we took time to stop by a new cafe called Suasanakopi. The location is outside the stadium building, so people running at the stadium can stop by. Actually, it's not just Suasanakopi, there are several other cafes such as Starbucks. But I chose SuasanaKopi because I had never tried it before and I was curious about the taste of the coffee.


20240217_180203.jpg


Two of my friends and I ordered different drinks to drink together. We ordered one cappuccino, one signature chocolate, and one late coffee. In my opinion, of the three, the most delicious is the cappuccino. The signature chocolate is quite delicious. The latte coffee is just ordinary in my opinion.The taste of all the drinks we ordered was actually ordinary compared to other brands. This is an honest review from me as a customer, with no intention of badmouthing a brand.


20240217_180217.jpg


20240217_180051.jpg


20240217_180035.jpg


As for the place, it's not bad for hanging out after running. Or maybe you don't need to run, just come to the coffee shop while watching people run. It's best to hang out here at dusk. They have indoor and outdoor areas, so it makes it easier for smokers to smoke in the cafe as well as outside. And the dancing interior is blue because this brand is a brand launched by Blu by BCA digital. This cafe is also called Zonablu GBK.


20240217_175808.jpg


In my opinion, the prices of drinks at this cafe are quite pricey for a new brand. Indeed, the price is still relatively standard under Starbucks, but it is a bit expensive compared to other coffee brands. But luckily yesterday I got a 10% discount by leaving a review on Google, then I got an additional discount for making payments using the Blu application.

Above is my honest review about suasanakopi. Once again I say that the above is my opinion and does not mean to bring down a brand. I hope those of you who read don't misunderstand my writing. Thank You!

All pictures were taken using Samsung A24 by me



IMG_20220507_073300_876.jpg

Devy Swan

Devy Swan is a girl with a lot of dreams and imagination.She likes cooking, singing and traveling. Recently, in the last two years to be exact, she started learning to write. Although her writing is still not very good, but she has a hope that one day she will have her own book.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Thanks for stopping by!-2.jpg

My pleasure!

The cappuccino is delicious, but that signature chocolate looks amazing. Anything with chocolate for me is great. Since I am addicted to it. Everything looks amazing my friend. Cheers

we have the same taste. I also really like chocolate drinks.

Wow, I generally don't really like expensive places, there are places that have very good quality coffee without having to pay so much money. At least it was delicious.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.

Good day.

Thank you for stopping by!

The presentation of the coffee looks good, although you say that the taste is normal, if it is normal why is consumption so expensive, the place is not so luxurious to justify the high price. But if you enjoyed it and had a good time, then it was worth it. Greetings

I was just curious at first. Turns out it's normal hehehe

Everything is normal, you can't get out of the ordinary, greetings