You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing and An Unplanned Solo Date by the Coffee Shop and Mall

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

“Right there and then I knew I wouldn’t be fishing for long.”

Woiii I can imagine, I think you made the right choice. I’m surprised that you can take home the fish, was it out by the pier they fished? Or a controlled setting?

That sweet potato drink, I was looking at it just now but passed as I figured it would be super sweet. I just came from the outlets mall myself 😂

Sort:  

Lol! That was fishing for me.
They fished next door the pier, very close in terms of an eye view but good little distance by foot and borders. It’s an area where many gather to fish.

Mi seh! That potato special… sugar nuh sweet soh. 😂😆Flavors on point but no man. I wonder if mine got a bit too much sugar.

You just came from the outlet stores? Lol Plan sounds similar man. You went fishing afterwards? 😜