You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Coffee talks... bullshit walks'

hehehee what a fun "escape by the seat of your pants" adventure!!!

so .. did he sell this contraband and love a life in the lap of luxury for the rest of this life? or...was it just about the last delicious cup of coffee available to him???

great story telling!!! from start to finish! hehehe

Sort:  

!LOLZ ... after that close encounter, there is another tough decision to be made I guess... Keep all the coffee beans for himself... or sell them and make a mint... maybe a part 2 at some point 🤔🤷‍♀️ !LUV !ALIVE

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)