You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like to drink the Paloma Classic coffee too (2022.11.28)

Hello my friend,

It great to see you guys enjoying the weather and making yourself cozy while preparing nice coffee variants.

You reminded me of a friend who taught me to make this kind of coffee with milk and sugar manually, just with a spoon. He is no longer in this world, those were very great times then. Alas!

I don't drink caffeine based drink after recovering from my illness, now I just drink juices and plan milk.

Much love bro.

!LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

I don't drink caffeine based drink after recovering from my illness, now I just drink juices and plan milk.

I hope that you will get well as soon as possible. A hot tea with lemon and with honey probably would be good, depending on your illness.

I am fine now, but I just don't drink coffee or tea, I don't like the taste after recovery.

I understand. Good to read that you are right.

A way to curate quality 2nd layer content and comments. (Manual V.01) Pre-Release Dq

!hiqvote

@curitron, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @emaxisonline gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻