Enjoying a lemon balm and lemon tea.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee8 months ago (edited)

tee.jpg

Hello family, blessed Thursday a pleasure to greet you and leave my contribution of tea flavours, today with Lemon Balm and lemon, a unique and addictive combination for any occasion.

This tea, helps us to relax our temperament, allows us to have a slow digestion according to the experts.

I get this plant in my garden, so I take a twig and tend to remove the leaves, I look for a small pot and with a cup I fill the measures I require.

At home it is advisable to have plants for relief and healing, such as peppermint, mint, lemon balm and even ginger, it helps us to get out of trouble for any discomfort.

Therapists use them in physiotherapies, therefore they are effective and suggested.

I usually make it for my mother and me and as we enjoy it we have a good time with anecdotes and laughter.

te.jpg

I like to enjoy it with a teaspoon of sugar and make it as follows.

When I have the measure of the cups, I add the fresh leaves and even the stalk, the lemon juice and let it boil.

I then let it stand for 5 minutes and then strain it to serve.

If we like lemon, we can add a little more, it allows to destroy any microbe in our organism. Interesting indeed.

Besides, it strengthens our immune system, releases lipids and most of all, it allows us to lose weight.

And so tasty it is, not only in tea, but also in cocktails, ice creams and juices.

My grandmother recommends me to drink it after meals or before going to bed.

I sometimes use it before going to bed, it relaxes me and I sleep soundly.

See you another time, friends.

I use canva and the free translator deelp as my language is Spanish.

@emily22.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Thank you for stopping by. See you again soon:)

The Coolest.gif

Good afternoon, greetings
thank you for your support.
Always a pleasure to leave my contribution.