You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review La Protectora Coffee plus Oreo cake

Hi Nina thanks for watching my review, your restaurant posts are a great inspiration for me and allow me to learn much more about this world that I love. This coffee is from the mountains of Trujillo state, very close to where the statue of the virgin of peace is, I thought it was great that in its packaging it says that they do not use chemicals for cultivation because it helps the earth, so I added it to the writing, you always have to help more people understand how important it is to take care of the environment.

The cake was delicious, the combination of chocolate and oreo cream is great, Vicki the baker who makes it is a great friend, she is almost like my big sister and always spoils me, as she knows the things I do in hive she always likes me to review her desserts because she feels that her creations are seen on the internet.

Thanks for writing me, see you soon.