A “frapuchino” for planning [Eng-Esp]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast month (edited)

Greetings dear readers, today I give life and love to my blog 💖 with a new presentation about those moments where a good drink is the ideal companion to put in order the ideas on the agenda. And the truth is that I'm really getting a taste for this of pampering myself after an intense day looking at it as a good way to be with me in communion with my thoughts.

So I was going to the east of the city of Caracas after leaving a meeting to finalize a work project, I passed by a nice shopping center with the desire to buy some sports shoes for my mother, in view that recently she had an injury in her right hip due to excessive walking wearing inappropriate footwear.


20240725_104518-1~2.jpg


Thinking about her well-being has become an occupation for me, always clinging to positive thoughts with the joy of living convinced of making her happy. With this feeling I was strolling through the mall, and looking at the stores I spotted from above an establishment that looked like a big decorated box.


20240710_200025.jpg


Curiosity invaded me and instinctively I went there, divine surprise when I looked in front of it, having in its window the sale of various rolls of cinnamon and chocolate, as well as several types of hot and cold drinks, just what I wanted for the moment.


20240710_192129.jpg

20240710_192201.jpg


At the counter I could recognize that one of their specialties to accompany the roles, is coffee in various presentations, and as the heat of these days is not at all normal, my need for the moment was to drink something cold.


20240710_192357.jpg

20240710_192329.jpg

20240710_192336~2.jpg


Obviously my favorite drink was on the digital billboard with another name that I found funny Frapuchino, and after the description kindly granted by the seller I was hooked to make my due purchase with a value of $4.5.


20240710_192404.jpg

20240710_192417.jpg

20240710_192513~2.jpg


There, pleased, I sat under their cozy chairs with awnings that give the store space a harmonious and delicate presentation where to provoke a good time.


20240710_194837.jpg

20240710_194946.jpg


In this way I was tasting my drink little by little perceiving the integration of the coffee with the whipped cream and the chocolate syrup, the truth is an ellipsis of the gods.


20240710_192637.jpg

20240725_122100-COLLAGE.jpg


Pleased with my Frapuchino I decided to take out my agenda to put in order my ideas and plan for the week, integrating the possible activities and dates of distraction and rest, because by this time the working vacations are becoming present.


20240710_195128.jpg

20240725_122544-ANIMATION.gif

20211228_173332.png

SPANISH VERSION

Un"frapuchino" para planificar

Saludos apreciados lectores hoy doy vida y amor a mí blog 💖 con una nueva presentación sobre esos momentos donde una buena bebida es el ideal acompañante para poner en orden a las ideas sobre la agenda. Y es que la verdad estoy agarrándole el gusto a esto de consentirme después de alguna intensa jornada mirándolo como una buena forma de estar conmigo en comunión con mis pensamientos.

Es así como yendo hacía el este de la ciudad de Caracas luego de haber salido de una reunión para concretar un proyecto de trabajo, pase por un lindo centro comercial con el deseo de comprarle unos zapatos deportivos a mí madre, en vista que en los últimos tiempos tuvo una lesión en su cadera derecha debido a un exceso de caminata usando calzado inapropiado.

20240725_104518-1~2.jpg

Pensar en su bienestar para mí se ha convertido en una ocupación, aferrada siempre a pensamientos positivos con la alegría de vivir convencida de hacerla feliz. Con este sentir estuve de paseo por en centro comercial, y mirando las tiendas divisé desde lo alto un establecimiento que parecía una gran cajita decorada.

20240710_200025.jpg

La curiosidad me invadió e instintivamente me dirigí hasta allá, divina sorpresa cuando mire su frente, teniendo en su vitrina la venta de diversos panecillos enrrollados de canela y chocolate, al igual que varios tipos de bebidas calientes y frías, justamente lo que para el momento me apetecía.

20240710_192129.jpg
20240710_192201.jpg

En el mostrador pude reconocer que una de sus especialidades para acompañar los roles, es el café en diversas presentaciones, y como el calor de estos días no es nada normal, mi necesidad para el momento fue tomar algo frío.

20240710_192357.jpg
20240710_192329.jpg
20240710_192336~2.jpg

Obviamente mí bebida favorita estaba en la cartelera digital con otro nombre que me resultó gracioso Frapuchino, y después de la descripción que amablemente me concedió el vendedor quedé prendada para hacer mí debida compra con un valor de 4.5$.

20240710_192404.jpg

20240710_192417.jpg
20240710_192513~2.jpg

Allí complacida me senté bajo sus acogedores sillas con toldos que le dan al espacio de la tienda una armoniosa y delicada presentación donde provocar estar un buen rato.

20240710_194837.jpg
20240710_194946.jpg

De este modo fui degustando mí bebida poco a poco percibiendo la integración del café con la crema batida y el sirope de chocolate, la verdad un elipsis de los dioses.

20240710_192637.jpg

20240725_122100-COLLAGE.jpg

Complacida con mi Frapuchino decidi sacar mi agenda para poner en orden mis ideas y plan de la semana, integrando las posibles actividades y fechas de distracción y descanso, pues ya para estos tiempos las vacaciones laborales se estan haciendo presente.

20240725_122544-ANIMATION.gif

Todas las fotos son de mi álbum personal

20211119_110512.png

All photographs are from my personal album

20211228_173332.png

Translator DeepL

Sort:  

Cinnamon roles are the perfect excuse that would get me into a coffee shop 😃 that frapuchino looks delicious 👍🏽

Yes indeed it was great, I think this will be another of my places to keep me from time to time for the variety of hot and cold products they have, excellent service, plus that roles for which I will go at some point. What a beauty. Thanks for coming and leaving your nice comment @alborhada

 last month  

General Funny Banner.jpg

What a delightful read! Your vivid description truly brings the experience to life. It's wonderful how a simple visit to a mall can turn into such a heartwarming and thoughtful moment. Your care for your mother and the joy you found in that cozy coffee shop are genuinely touching. The way you describe savoring your Frapuchino and organizing your thoughts makes me want to grab a coffee myself and indulge in some peaceful planning. Thanks for sharing this charming slice of your day!😌💯

It is a great pleasure to be able to describe my experiences and more when they give me sociego, and as I comment nothing better than a good companion silence but present that allows to put the ideas in clarity and better still allows to harmonize the day. thanks for coming and leave your nourishing comment happy week @coffeenlove ❤️

I loved how your Frapuchino looks, very nice presentation, the photos and description are very good, but I really felt the love and care for your mommy. Blessings❤️🌹

Me encantó como se ve tu Frapuchino, muy linda presentación ,las fotos y la descripción son muy buenas, pero a mu me cali hondo sentir el amor y cuidado a tu mami. Bendiciones ❤️🌹

I love to have you here leaving your sensitive appreciation, have a harmonious week, tasting at some point your good coffee. @osismi I love to have you here leaving your sensitive appreciation, have a harmonious week, tasting at some point your good coffee. Thank you a fraternal embrace.

Nice weekend 🌹

It is a very nice thing to go out for a walk around and find a place like the one you show us in photographs. They are very nice places with very delicious coffees. It's good that you had a very pleasant time.

Thanks for sharing your coffee experience.☕

Excellent start weekend.

Thank you for coming, and I do believe that in our daily life it is important to give us our space or getaways, taking advantage of places like these that allow us to be in tune with ourselves. I am usually surrounded by many people and that's why I enjoy these moments and places to the fullest, nothing better than a good coffee that from the silence offers me many good things.

Wonderful week to you