Delicious cookies with a rich cup of unsweetened coffee



☕ ¡Bienvenidos a mi blog!☕

Welcome to my blog!


IMG_20220328_182144.jpg


Un gran saludo a todos los que somos amantes del café en esta hermosa comunidad de #cinnamoncupcoffe. Los momentos relacionados con el café nos trae recuerdos, cosas nuevas y alegrías. Hoy me siento mas recuperado que nunca y vuelvo a consumir esta bebida y todos los dulces que llevan este ingredientes enérgico como el café, por eso quisiera contarles acerca unas deliciosas galletas que me obsequiaron y saben deliciosas.

A big hello to all of us who are coffee lovers in this beautiful #cinnamoncupcoffe community. Moments related to coffee bring us memories, new things and joys. Today I feel more recovered than ever and I return to consume this drink and all the sweets that carry this energetic ingredients like coffee, so I would like to tell you about some delicious cookies that I was given as a gift and they taste delicious.


IMG_20220330_132057.jpg


Les cuentos que tenia dos meses sin probar una gota de café, ya que pase por un proceso de salud bastante delicado y los médicos me prohibieron consumir muchas cosas, entre ellas el café, así que luego de dos meses de haber sido operado retomo mis costumbres. Les cuento que extrañaba muchísimo levantarme en las mañanas y solo conformarme con su olor, ya que mi familia nos les falta una taza de café también el de compartir con ellos esta deliciosa bebida. Hoy estoy bastante recuperado y después de mi cita médica mi doctora me dijo que si ya podía comer y beber café, así que no dude en saciar mis antojos.

I tell them that I had two months without tasting a drop of coffee, since I went through a very delicate health process and the doctors forbade me to consume many things, including coffee, so after two months of having been operated I resumed my habits. I tell you that I missed very much getting up in the mornings and only be satisfied with its smell, since my family does not miss a cup of coffee and also to share with them this delicious drink. Today I am quite recovered and after my medical appointment my doctor told me that I could eat and drink coffee, so I did not hesitate to satisfy my cravings.


IMG_20220330_132217.jpg


Me siento afortunado de haber salido con bien, en mi operación ya que me tumor resultó ser benigno para no entrar mas detalles, y más aún del apoyo que he recibido de mi familia y mi pareja @wendyth16 están son las cosas que me hacen sentir feliz, satisfecho y agradecido en mi vida. Ellas también extrañaba compartir una taza de café conmigo, así que mi pareja me obsequió unas ricas galletas Moka y una taza con un mensaje muy significativo y quedé encantado con su detalle, con su rico sabor y su textura, por su puesto no dude en probarlas con un café en su compañía.

I feel fortunate to have come out of my operation well, since my tumor turned out to be benign not to go into more details, and even more of the support I have received from my family and my partner @wendyth16 are the things that make me feel happy, satisfied and grateful in my life. They also missed sharing a cup of coffee with me, so my partner gave me some delicious Moka cookies and a mug with a very meaningful message and I was delighted with his detail, with its rich flavor and texture, of course I did not hesitate to try them with a coffee in his company.

IMG_20220328_182119.jpg


Las galletas son nuevas en el mercado no las había probado se trata de Charmy Moka: una crujiente galleta de chocolate, rellena de crema con sabor a café. Me gustaron mucho, me siento consentido con todo el apoyo y los detalles que mi pareja tiene conmigo, ellas es fanática del café, dice que es la mejor bebida del mundo y yo la acompaño en su sentimiento, siempre arrancamos nuestro día con energía disfrutando un buen café, nos une el mismo sabor y nos conecta al mejor sentimiento.

The cookies are new in the market, I had not tried them before, they are Charmy Moka: a crunchy chocolate cookie, filled with coffee flavored cream. I liked them very much, I feel spoiled with all the support and details that my partner has with me, she is a coffee fanatic, she says it is the best drink in the world and I go with her in her feeling, we always start our day with energy enjoying a good coffee, the same flavor unites us and connects us to the best feeling.


GridArt_20220328_215035299.jpg

IMG_20220328_182008.jpg


Así como tengo buenos momentos compartiendo un café con mi pareja. Estar con ella y recrearnos para despejar la mente fue algo muy hermoso, disfrutando de esta bebida tan rica que tanto nos gusta, el café siempre será nuestra bebida favorita a la hora de entablar una conversación a cualquier momento siempre unidos en las mejores ocasiones, mediante nuestra bebida preferida, que día a día disfrutamos en nuestro hogar o donde sea, me encanto estar hoy disfrutando junto a mi novia de esta bebida suculenta, porque realmente me ayuda a sentirme mejor y a aliviar mis angustias que a veces pasa por mi mente por todo este proceso de salud.

Just as I have good times sharing a coffee with my partner. Being with her and recreate to clear our minds was something very beautiful, enjoying this rich drink that we like so much, coffee will always be our favorite drink when it comes to engage in a conversation at any time always united on the best occasions, through our favorite drink, that every day we enjoy in our home or wherever, I love being today enjoying with my girlfriend of this succulent drink, because it really helps me feel better and relieve my anxieties that sometimes goes through my mind by this whole process of health.


IMG_20220328_182201.jpg



image.png

Fotos de mi propiedad tomada del celular marca Redmi 9// Texto traducido por DeepL

Photos of my property taken from the Redmi 9/// Text translated by DeepL



Captura de pantalla 2021-10-09 220544.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @faraon71,
They say no news is good news; Well I beg to differ, as this is great news to hear that you are recovering and doing well after a successful surgery.
I'm also happy that you received the greenlight to enjoy your favourite beverage and treats. Just a reminder: that moderation is best.
Stay strong!

Thank you for your suggestion, this is how to enjoy my favorite drink in moderation, that's what the doctor told me and without sugar, anyway I drank it with little sugar. I think I was born again because I was very delicate with a lot of pain and thanks to the surgery they were able to remove the tumor and I am recovered and every day I feel better with the care.

 2 years ago  

More blessings to you 🙏

Feliz de verte recuperado, y disfrutar de un café a tu lado amor.
saludos @faraon71

Hi bro, I hope you continue to recover very well.

And those cookies have already been mentioned a lot, I still haven't seen them in my local market, but when I see them I will buy them with my eyes closed.

Thanks my friend

Hello, I hope you are very well. Enjoying a good coffee. A little over three years ago I was also instructed to reduce my daily caffeine intake. I had a hard time doing it. Nowadays I enjoy it very much, but it doesn't cause me any discomfort not to drink it. I achieved this by alternating it with hot chocolate. Instead of having dinner with coffee and bread, I have it with chocolate. And in the mornings I don't miss my good cup of coffee.

Greetings.

chocolate and coffee were forbidden to me and I missed it a lot, one adapts to the circumstances, the important thing is to improve my health, now I take it from time to time because I am still in the process of recovery, for me coffee is the best drink that man invented. take care of yourself.