You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First time Churros with my daughter! - Good memories!

The Airfryer is one of the best things in the kitchen. A lot of people buy them just to make snacks. I make almost everything in it, except steak. But I even make bread in it. I use it a lot to make my meat/chicken. It's so tender and it doesn't dry out. If there was only one thing I could place in my kitchen that would be a hard choice between a coffee machine and an Airfryer.

Sort:  

Haha, well I heard that a lot that people make all kinds of things in it which I never thought was even possible. Bread is something I didn't expect to read either :)

I will seriously consider buying one but not this month, already spent so much and we also need a desk first so the air frying will have to wait :) I think the coffee machine will be first as well.. I don't drink it daily anymore, but I do enjoy a cup from time to time so I really want to have one again, but until I have one, coffee will have to come from sitting on a terrace, "how horrible" :)