You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing in Solitude and Coffee

Dear my amigo @juecoree !
I was curious since you haven't visited the hive in a long time!
welcome your return!😃
Reading your wonderful poems and philosophical texts, I guessed that you were probably of European descent!

Most of the Filipinos I met at Hive wrote articles about the beautiful nature, tourist attractions, restaurants, and hotels in the Philippines.
Perhaps they wanted to become tour guides in the Philippines.
By the way, I felt like you were different from the average Filipino in your enjoyment of solitude and introspection!

So, I imagined that you were probably of European blood!😀

Sort:  

I have some rough time most of 2022 and that is the reason why I wasn't publishing content. I'm glad that you like the content.

I felt like you were different from the average Filipino in your enjoyment of solitude and introspection!

I love to reflect and introspect. FInding meaning in the mundane task.

So, I imagined that you were probably of European blood!

Well, both my father and mother's family name sounds Spanish.