You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First day of December

Hi, @millycf1976 . Thank you so much. ♥️
Yeah, I got curious as to why there are comments from posh on some posts. I thought it was only fit for people who are excellent in writing (just like you and the others). I thought I don’t deserve it. I saved up some courage and try, and was amazed someone like me can have a little space too.

Thank you. 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh yes, you're welcome! The posh link was something I saw at the start of my Hive journey that puzzled me too.
I'm not big on twitter, but I do have an account, and you'd be surprised the insights of how many people actually see your posts.
I'm glad you realised that it is open for everyone😍

Same here @millycf1976 . I was only following two and got no followers. 😂
I still have many things to learn here.

 2 years ago  

You will learn; a little more each day:)