You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Pastries from Trinacria at Il Ristoro || The Coffee Shop Prompt: Week 65

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast month

What a fun read! I loved hearing about these two connected businesses, and getting to have a look around with you! Jorge has a sad story, it is good that he could find peace there along with those enjoying the coffee/food. 💚

Sort:  

Fun! That's what I thought, at least for us customers 🤭

One thing that breaks my heart is that we can't look an animal in the eye and tell them, "Listen, this what just happened, and this is how's going to be now..." But I know that they know when you mean good for them.

Thank you so much for dropping by, gorgeous @grindan 💕 I hope mini Grindans are OK 💕💕

 last month  

Hehe the mini Grindans are keeping me sharp- my youngest is almost 3 now and is picking up several words a day; life is full of giggles here!

I hope you are doing awesome too, and Horacia as well! hehe 😺💕☕️

One thing that breaks my heart is that we can't look an animal in the eye and tell them, "Listen, this what just happened, and this is how's going to be now...

I deeply relate to this, it must be so confusing to be at the whim of humanity, and never really know what we are going to do. I like to think animals feel the love though, and if not, it's rewarding to be kind to them at the least 😄 Hugs from up North 🤗

!SHARE

Almost 3! But you know how it is, hehe. And when they turn 4 and they already know how to ask everything, they ask everything and several times, many times a day, every day 😏 So I know you must be drinking a lot of coffee these days and will be for the next couple of years 😂 (Been there!).

I also believe that animals know when we only want good for them 💕

Hugs from the south ❤️

PS: Horacia says she's still sleepy but sends kisses to Thea and Emory...

image.png

@marlyncabrera, @grindan Sent You a Share for the DrawMatic Lifetime Prize Draws!

The new share balances will be effective in the upcoming prize pool draws from now on, forever and ever...
DrawMatic shares last a lifetime!
The more shares you own, the higher your chance of winning in each and every upcoming draw! 😎
Drawmatic_cmtBanner.jpgJoin DrawMatic on Discord To check shares and other information, or if you want to gift any amount of shares you own to others.

Thank you so much! 😁❤️