You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen, it's not real. None of them are!

Sheesh Zeraton, you sure know how to give a gal the willies! Damn fine story, the music you picked was ON POINT! My skin began to crawl with creepies, full of anticipation as I sank down into your tale.

I think I'm glad the boy disregarded his friends telling him to spill the beans (hehe, but like into the garbage)... I mean, she SAID he wouldn't regret it- and sometimes the coolest things in life start with some panic... so I'm just going to believe the truth the beans gave him set the boy free, and he did something cool with that knowledge. You definitely got a nice set up for a part two here though I will say... 😉

Thanks for sharing this awesome story with us 😁💚

Sort:  

Grindy!!!! Always a pleasure to have you here💛. And why thank you, giving people the creeps is my specialty :) So glad you enjoyed it!

Music was real good yeah?

True though, eating the beans sort of gave him a little sense of clarity. Heck! Now he knows that freaking aliens live amongst him!

You definitely got a nice set up for a part two here though I will say...

Hehe... Some stories are better left without sequels👀... I am very lazy :)