Bombón hash [Eng-Esp]

BMB_1.jpg

"Café bombón" is coffee with condensed milk. Although it is not very healthy to abuse condensed milk or coffee, I have to admit that it is a vice. Just yesterday, I bought a can of condensed milk. It looked at me with a pitying face when I passed by the supermarket aisle and I couldn't help it, I took it home. The coffee I buy is natural roast coffee beans, a blend of arabica and robusta.

El café bombón es café con leche condensada. Aunque no es muy saludable abusar de la leche condensada ni del café, tengo que reconocer que es un vicio. Ayer mismo, compré un bote de leche condensada. Me miró con cara de pena cuando pasé por el pasillo del súper y no pude evitarlo, lo llevé a casa. El café que compro, es café en grano de tueste natural, mezcla de arabica y robusta.

BMB_2.jpg

BMB_3.jpg

I grind it with a grinder and use an Italian coffee maker.

Lo muelo con un molinillo y utilizo una cafetera italiana.

BMB_4.jpg

BMB_5.jpg

For many years, for me, the taste of coffee has been linked to the taste of a joint. I don't usually drink alcohol, but I always smoke a joint when I drink coffee. If I can do it and I don't bother anyone, of course. In my house I always and yesterday I prepared some homemade hash from the last harvest. If you're interested, you can see how I do it in this post. Yesterday I used the vaporizer that I had not used for a long time and that has a special cartridge for hash.

Desde hace muchos años, para mi, el sabor del café va unido al sabor de un petardo. No suelo tomar alcohol, pero siempre fumo un petardo cuando tomo café. Si puedo hacerlo y no molesto a nadie, claro. En mi casa siempre y ayer preparé un poco de hachís casero de la última cosecha. Si te interesa, puedes ver como lo hago en esta publicación. Ayer utilicé el vaporizador que hacía tiempo que no usaba y que tiene un cartucho especial para hachís.

BMB_6.jpg

The one on the right is for vaporizing buds and the one on the left for hash.

El de la derecha es para vaporizar los cogollos y el de la izquierda para el hachís.

BMB_7.jpg

BMB_8.jpg

BMB_9.jpg

BMB_10.jpg

BMB_11.jpg

After the first sip and a few puffs of the vaporizer that song by Paco de Lucia came to my mind. I looked it up on Youtube and put it on loop. I don't know how many times I heard it but it was a few. This song gives me a very good vibe and yesterday I enjoyed it very much. If you like music and you haven't seen the video of "Entre dos aguas" by Paco de Lucia, I recommend it. Have a great day.

Después del primer sorbo y algunas caladas al vaporizador me vino a la cabeza esa canción de Paco de Lucía. La busqué en Youtube y me la puse en bucle. No se cuantas veces la oí pero fueron unas cuantas. Esta canción me da muy buen rollo y ayer la disfruté de lo lindo. Si te gusta la música y no has visto el vídeo de “Entre dos aguas” de Paco de Lucía, te lo recomiendo. Que tengas un gran día.

image.png

Sort:  

Looks delicious!

!WEED

And it was delicious. Thanks!

I love this type of coffee it is awesome

Yes, it is fairtrade and natural roast ;)

Without a doubt, chocolate coffee is delicious.

Hi @happyfrog420-new, that Bombon coffee I love and I have days with a craving like that, I have to take out some relaxation time and approach a coffee shop to give myself the full treat.

Cheers, glad you enjoyed your coffee, the music and that "special tobacco" you make for yourself.

Hola @happyfrog420-new, ese café Bombón me encanta y tengo días con un antojo de ese tipo, tengo que sacar un rato de relajación y acercarme a una cafetería para darme el gusto completo.

Saludos, me alegro que hayas disfrutado tu café, la música y ese "tabaco especial" que te preparas.

Hi @damarysvibra. Thanks a lot. I did enjoy it. Once in a while you have to give yourself a treat.

Muchas gracias. Sí que lo disfruté. De vez en cuando hay que darse una alegría.

 4 months ago  

IMPORTANT NOTICE

1.jpg
2.jpg

Lo tendré en cuenta para la próxima.

@happyfrog420-new!

@crzyfngrs passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Congratulations @happyfrog420-new! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024