Mistake, don't vote please.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 months ago (edited)

There are numerous health benefits of drinking coffee and as for me, I tend to drink more coffee while preparing and writing examinations.

During preparation and writing examinations, coffee helps me to get in an amazing mood coupled with an energetic spirit, and with such combinations, I can read for hours and my level of assimilating is always awesome and fast, due to this, drinking coffee has been made important routine and key while preparing and writing examinations.

What I regarded as my worst coffee spill happened while I was at the professional level of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria(ICAN), preparing for the examination in the year 2022.

I registered for four(4) papers and amongst these four papers, there is one of them which is the most technical and involved one called "Performance Management".

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.