Immerse yourself in the pine forest with Moonrise Garden Coffee Da Lat

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

Say hello to the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community!
I am HY, I am a travel lover and always want to explore new places throughout my beautiful Vietnam. In my country, there is a wonderful city that everyone wants to travel to because the climate is cool and mild and the air is as fresh as the temperate climate in Europe, it is Da Lat city, Lam Dong province. This city has been explored by the French since Vietnam was a French colony. There's a university here and a road named after the man who discovered and named it, Yersin. And I had the opportunity to go to this beautiful city three times, and discover a lot of interesting places here.

dsc06853.jpg

dsc06868.jpg

dsc06923.jpg

dsc06925.jpg

dsc06944.jpg

Da Lat is the city about 650km away from Da Nang where I live and work, it takes more than 12 hours to travel by coach, or faster if you travel by plane with more than 1 hour to fly. The first time I come here on a motorbike tour with my boyfriend. The second time I came by coach, the bus ran from 17: 00 in Da Nang bus station to about 6: 00 the next morning to the Da Lat bus station, it was right in the city. The third time I went by plane because I was afraid to take a car, I chose to travel by plane to save time. Da Lat airport is about 35km from the city center so you have to travel by taxi to get into the city, or you can choose to take the bus, it will take longer but save the cost. And after three visits here, I felt like I loved this place so much, and it was a great place to spend every weekend or vacation. But I would advise you not to come here on the traditional holidays and New Year of Vietnam, because it is the occasion when people get a lot of days off and return here to travel, so the city will be very crowded, you will not even be able to find a motel or hotel because all are full of rooms. And what is more important is that all tourist areas are very crowded, and diners are not able to provide enough. So the best time to go is on regular days or weekends, fewer travelers than on public holidays.

dsc06861.jpg

dsc06889.jpg

dsc06901.jpg

dsc06922.jpg

dsc06928.jpg

When I come here, I like to wander around to discover coffee shops in Dalat, because the coffee shops here are very special and attractive. The views will mostly look at the green pine hills or the cage house inside which are growing clean vegetables or strawberries. And today I'd like to introduce you to a coffee shop where you'll be at your best because of the green space inside the green pine forest. That's the Moonries Gadren Coffee.

Moonrise Garden Coffee is located at No. 27 Dang Thai Than Street, Ward 3, Da Lat, Lam Dong Province. There is also a Homestay service to serve travelers with a full range of rooms from dorm rooms to single, double, or 3-bed rooms. It will be great when you are rested with the morning wake up overlooking the green pine hill, the wind blowing right in front of your eyes with the typical cold weather in the morning. I happen to know this coffee shop through images posted on Facebook by a Vietnamese Raper that I love. I was struck by the peaceful poetic landscape here, and especially in front of the entrance, there was a beautiful triangular flower garden. That fascinated me and saved the address, and when I came to Da Lat, I had to visit. And today I had the opportunity to be here.

dsc06929.jpg

dsc06854.jpg

dsc06855.jpg

dsc06863.jpg

dsc06875.jpg

dsc06876.jpg

The decoration at the cafe is extremely simple, with only a few tables and chairs blending with the mountain and forest scenery. Because the cafe is at the back of the house, facing the pine forest, it's a little hard to find. But if you type the right address on Google Maps, it'll show you the right address. I love the view here, simply close to nature, looking at the green pine forest right in front of my eyes, I almost completely immerse myself in this view. Especially here are very cute pets including dogs and cats. I love cats so much that when I see them, I can't stop myself from embracing them 🤗

dsc06893.jpg

dsc06912.jpg

dsc06916.jpg

dsc06910.jpg

dsc06921.jpg

Enjoying good drinks, hugging the beautiful cats in their lap, feeling very happy and excited. Both young people of the owner of this Coffee and Homestay are also very nice and hospitable. The steps were covered with a layer of green moss that looked very old and nostalgic. If I knew there was a Homestay service here, I might have chosen it as my place to stay.

dsc06932.jpg

dsc06935.jpg

dsc06939.jpg

dsc06942.jpg

dsc06904.jpg

I chose for myself a cup of peach tea, with sweet and sour tastes mixed together, both enjoying and drinking, while watching the scenery of mountains, forests, pine hills, and playing with cats, a great place for the soul to relax. In addition, the coffee shops recently set up for parties, anniversaries, or outdoor wedding parties with friends and family, so this is also a suggestion if you want to have a Western-style wedding party. Or if you want to rest with airy space, mountain and forest view, the Homestay service is also a reference for you to choose.

Thank you for reading my article.
Hope you will have a relaxing moment and have a good day! 😊

Sort:  

Chưa bao h biết Đà Lạt là gì

Thế thì xách balo lên đi thoiiii 😃😃😃

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much 🥰

 2 years ago  

Hello @hyhy93,
Peach tea sounds interesting. The animals seem to have captured your hearts. I hope you all enjoyed drinks and meals as much too.
An official welcome to the community.
See you around:)

Thank you for visiting and supporting my article. The cats and dogs are so cute and I can't wait to say goodbye to them 😊

Đà Lát đi mãi chẳng hết cảnh đẹp Hý nhỉ?

Dạ anh. ĐL luôn đẹp và ko bh chán luôn a 😄

Chị Hý đi nhiều nơi đẹp ghê.

Hihi. ĐL thỳ quán cf nào cũng đẹp hết lun á. 😃

Có tam giác mạch luôn à. Đã lâu chưa lên lại Đl

Yeppp. Cả vườn tam giác mạch. Ko biết nay có trồng nữa ko

Congratulations @hyhy93! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!