Visitting the Zen coffee shop, Bien Hoa

Hello everyone, Son is back, Son is very happy today, Son's work is quite favorable.

Today Son will take you to a new place in Saigon. This is a pretty and crowded cafe. The shop is called Zen coffee.


image.png

image.png

image.png

The day I went to Bien Hoa to work, I had an appointment with my friend for a drink, and my friend took me to this cafe, my friend introduced me that this cafe is very delicious and very crowded. When I went to the shop, the shop was really crowded, the shop had 2 floors, but the rows of seats were full of customers and the atmosphere in the shop was also very bustling, most of the customers were young people. This shop is quite popular among young people in Bien Hoa, so my friend took me to it. We ordered drinks and then went upstairs to find a seat, I chose a mango ice cream and my friend chose a cup of green bean centella. We brought our order cards and went up to the 2nd floor, we chose a spot outside so we could talk while watching the traffic on the street.

image.png

image.png

image.png

My friend and I have not seen each other for two years, we have a lot to talk about, we talked for about 10 minutes, our drinks were brought up, drinks were placed in a cup. cute wooden tray. Talking about the taste of the drink, it is really delicious, my mango ice cream is very sweet, has a little sour taste of mango and is creamy. My friend's tea is also delicious.

The shop is located on the street, so it is easy to attract customers, the layout and decoration of the shop is simple but friendly, most of the items used in the shop are made of wood, the faucet is also made of plastic. environment-friendly use. The service of the staff in the cafe is also very friendly and welcoming.

image.png

image.png

We had an interesting talk and had a lot of fun. We talked for 2 hours, then I had to say goodbye to my friend, and I went with my motorbike on Binh Duong Boulevard.

What do you think about the space of this cafe? I like it very much.

Thank you for visiting my post.

See you in the next article.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I prefer slightly more casual, less beautiful places, but nice vibe!

thanks so much

 11 months ago  

Hey there!

Thanks for stopping by, it's great to see you here 🤗

Have a Supercalifragilisticexpiali-coffee-li-cous Day ☕️

1.jpg

Thank you, Friend. Have a nice day to you

The structure and architect of the cafe are simple and modern @iamsonneymar
But I think it's quite noisy over there.

yah, because it is too crowded so it is noisy.