Enjoying Fresh Drinks at Warung Vavorit in Krungmane City, North Aceh

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

20220108_224246.jpg


Hello friends, coffee lovers and fresh drink lovers wherever you are, I hope you are always in good condition. Peace be with all of us who are already in this beloved community, the #CinnamonCupCoffee community.

On this very happy day I am back in front of you to share my cheerful story which tonight sat with friends to enjoy some fresh coffee and cold drinks of course, with the freshness that is enjoyed of course it will make my mind always fresh and I am proud to share my happiness with you in this beloved community.

Evening is a very good atmosphere for me to enjoy a variety of drinks, and I usually drink a cold latte because the taste is so attached to my mouth, and there is no night that I don't enjoy a delicious drink, usually I also enjoy a fresh drink especially at my favorite warung in the area where I live, even though the distance I travel to enjoy the drink is a little further from where I live, but that's okay because I'm used to traveling only about 3 kilometers from where I live.

The special place to enjoy some fresh drinks with my friends is in a city not far from where I live, namely in Krungmane City. Usually when I enjoy coffee, of course I invite some friends and relatives, and while making #hive posts and discussing about it.

Some pictures about my atmosphere enjoying a fresh drink below I have prepared, I hope you like it.


20220108_224229.jpg

20220108_224236.jpg

20220108_224246.jpg

20220108_224309.jpg

20220108_224456.jpg

20220108_224519.jpg

Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share with you all, I hope you are entertained with what I share today and see you again in my next post.


Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus