You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Caffeine kick up my arse!

Bruh, You went missing all of the sudden...Great to see you again!

I guess the real heat strike ain't even started yet... June or July gonna be something else. 🤣

pretty mad to even consider drinking anything hot

Believe me, I know some people who drink tea twice a day in summer... 🤣 Built different... Noice experiment with coffee.. my simple recipe is get the milk and make some soda with ice cubes. 🥤 Sigh of relief.



well, I noticed you used Threads back in march. The User interface works better now, (upgraded to new UI) maybe you want to give it another try and also new zealy Compaign is ongoing (same as crew3)!
Sort:  

Haha yeah I went off the grid for a while! Milk with soda? Interesting combo...never thought of it really!

Yeah I've seen the zealy Campaign, but unfortunately this time around I'm a bit preoccupied so not participating.

Yeaaah. Kind of a thing in this part of the world hah.

Oh, gonna miss ya presence bruh. Wish you luck on thing's you're currently working on!

haha threads missed you :P

Yeah man...I had quite a lot of fun last time around on threads :D