You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED - Coffee Conversation: Event 58

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee • 2 months ago

It is the first time I hear about that game, but I am encouraged to participate, I always keep my essence as a child 😊:
Cough- For me it would be the arabica coffee, which from my appreciation is too soft and with a much higher level of acidity than the rest
Hug- I would embrace my soul with a delicious coffee with cinnamon!!!!
Marry- I would say: "Yes, I accept you" to any strong espresso coffee.
Kill- Any variety of coffee that contains too much sweetener, I feel that in this way the coffee loses its essence, its flavor


20240317_123734_0000.png

Sort:  

In truth, the more natural the coffee, the better. The flavor and aroma are stronger and purer. Completely agree with your assessment about coffee that kills.

I leave you a delicious cup of coffee for this day.☕

untitled.gif

So, it is, even the excess of sweetener I feel affects the taste of any food. A big hug with the smell of coffee 🥰.

Most of the coffee we get here is arabica 🙈 I do like it very much 🙊😂

I can see we would marry the same coffee. I'm always in the mood for espresso.

IMG_20240317_152928.jpg

Here it also appears quite a lot and I also consume it, but I prefer others. Most important is my daily cup 😅

The theme is very good. Those canceled hugs felt great.
I would also say to Espresso coffee, I accept you with my soul hahaha

We have similar tastes, dear @neilamarcano, a big hug 🥰

It seems like that, it's great right 🥰☕