[ Eng - Spa ] My friend the coffee ☕ Poem

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)


toa-heftiba-BgtVT7bVVcc-unsplash.jpg

Unsplash


Happy day to all coffee lovers, I hope you have a day full of blessings and good vibes, in my imaginary conversations every day in front of a cup of coffee, today inspiration has visited me again, and together we have created a poem entitled: My friend the coffee.

Feliz día para todos los amantes del café, espero tengan un día colmado de bendiciones y buenas vibras , en mis imaginarias conversaciones todos los días frente a una taza de café, hoy la inspiración me ha visitado nuevamente y juntos hemos creado un poema titulado: Mi amigo el café.


My friend's coffee is punctual
always arrive on time
agreed to talk
in the morning it takes away the cold
and gives me a dose of caffeine
that boosts my energy
and fully charge my battery ...

My friend coffee is a conversationalist
his stories are incredible
time flies by his side
it can take you to Paris to have breakfast
and at the end of the day in Venezuela for dinner
there is no subject he does not master
he is fascinated by art and literature ...

My friend the coffee has many friends
of different trades and professions
he gets along quite well with all of them
for him, there are no preferences
he treats and respects everyone equally
he is a full-time advisor
in good times and bad ...

My friend's coffee has a lot of flavors
and its aroma makes everyone fall in love
when you try it for the first time
its friendship will accompany you
in every cup and every sip
there is no way to refuse it
be it cold, hot, or espresso ...



coffee-cup.png


Mi amigo el café es puntual
llega siempre a la hora
acordada para conversar
en la mañana me quita el frío
y me da una dosis de cafeína
que repotencia mi energía
y carga al máximo mi batería ...

Mi amigo el café es conversador
sus historias son increíbles
el tiempo pasa volando a su lado
puede llevarte a París a desayunar
y al final del día en Venezuela cenar
no hay tema que no domine
le fascinan el arte y la literatura ...

Mi amigo el café tiene muchos amigos
de diferentes oficios y profesiones
se la lleva bastante bien con todos
para él no hay preferencias
a todos trata y respeta por igual
es un consejero a tiempo completo
tanto en las buenas como en las malas ...

Mi amigo el café posee mucho sabor
y su aroma enamora a todos
cuando lo pruebas la primera vez
su amistad te acompañará
en cada taza y en cada sorbo
no hay manera de rechazarlo
sea frío, caliente, o expreso ...


Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version)✔️


Mug icons created by Freepik - Flaticon




Original Content by @jakim7
Copyright @jakim7 | All Rights Reserved
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hello @jakim7,
It sounds strange to hear you refer to coffee as masculine, but when I think about it, I have to agree.
We all have so much love and admiration for it:)
Thanks of for stopping by, have a great weekend ahead!

Hello @millycf1076

Thank you dear friend for your comment, I appreciate it very much, I subscribe to your words and appreciation, I leave you a link about the gender of coffee according to grammar, I think that we should use a middle term to refer to coffee, but the daily use leads us to catalog it as masculine, receive my greetings and affection.

 2 years ago  

Hello @jakim7,
Thanks for sharing that with me:)

Es precioso el poema que escribiste en homenaje al café, no existe conversación más amena sin café de por medio. Saludos.

Muchas gracias estimada @jessiencasa por tomarte el tiempo para visitar mi blog, leer mi contenido y dejar tu comentario el cual aprecio mucho, suscribo tus palabras es difícil al menos para mi conversar sin la compañía de un buen café, recibe mis afectos y saludos, feliz fin de semana productivo ☕

Es un gran amigo, el café.

Así es @annafenix el café es un gran amigo que siempre está allí para escuchar nuestras conversaciones, alegrías, triunfos y derrotas, gracias por tomarte el tiempo para visitar mi blog y dejar el comentario, lo aprecio mucho te deseo un día maravilloso lleno de buenas vibras, recibe mis saludos y afectos ... ☕


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.