Enjoy a cup of cold coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee13 days ago (edited)

Hello friends and always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am here again with you to show you some pictures that I took when I stopped at a coffee kiosk on the side of the public road.

A few days ago I was on my way and I was tired and felt sleepy so I stopped at a coffee kiosk that was close to me at the time.

Coincidentally at that time I stopped at a cafe which caught my attention because the place was clean and there were lots of colorful lights so when I was at that place I captured several pictures to use as photography pictures about coffee here with you.

Coffee in our place is a common thing. It can be said that in our area 90% of coffee lovers are so that almost all cafes sell coffee and coffee has various flavors.

It's rare in our area that only 10% of people drink tea, so let's look at some of the pictures I've taken together, hopefully all my friends will be entertained by seeing them.

So those are some pictures I took when I stopped a few days ago to enjoy a cup of coffee at a cafe on the side of the road.

Sort:  
 13 days ago  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Yeah,Thank you very much, I will be active as usual.

As a coffee lover myself, I think that this cafe looks amazing!

Yeah,That's very true, coffee is also my favorite drink.

The Lights are so warm and welcoming. I bet you have had a good cup of coffee. ☕️ I come from India where tea is mostly drank and coffee is a minority. As a coffee producer I can relate to the crazy change in percentage and how the customers consume the beverage.

Yeah, this place can warm us up with beautiful lights, almost everyone in our place is a coffee lover,There is also tea but it's not like the coffee you always want.
Without coffee in a day it feels like something is missing 😂😂