Take a short break on the way while drinking coffee

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 14.47.58.jpg



Hello friends everything. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

I'm back here wanting to post some pictures of me during my trip and I stopped for a while at a coffee shop for me to take a break while drinking coffee with my best friend.

because coffee can make us fresh and we get excited again when we are driving, coffee can also make us not sleepy, all drivers always rest when their eyes are sleepy and the only way is to make us wake up again. by drinking a cup of coffee.

Coffee contains a lot of caffeine, which makes our eyes pop back. All types of coffee contain caffeine, so we can drink any coffee to keep our eyes awake.

Like I do this by drinking cold coffee and it will make me cheerful and refreshed.
Because my journey is still very far, it may still take up to 2 hours more.

So I have to rest for a while while enjoying a delicious cup of coffee.

So let's take a look below at some of the pictures I've taken while I'm taking a break.



WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 14.48.01 (1).jpg



WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 14.47.59 (1).jpg



WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 14.47.59 (2).jpg



WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 14.47.59.jpg



WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 14.48.00 (2).jpg



WhatsApp Image 2022-01-03 at 14.48.00.jpg



Camera usedHandphone
PhotographyPhotography while drinking a cup of coffee
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Hello @jasonmunapasee, I do agree that coffee can make us feel more energetic and alert, so the action of you stopping to have a cup is actually a great idea.
Thank you for stopping by, and best wishes for 2022!

Yeah, that's very true.
Thanks for the comments.

 2 years ago  

Hello @jasonmunapasee,
IMG_20211201_231001.JPG
PS. Here's the attached link to our community posting guidelines to make it easier for you; However, please observe general community rules and see pinned activities happening in the community.

Thank you very much for all the information you have provided.

Postingan mantap

Mantap tat pertemuan jep kupi, kahawa tasilaturahmi kali Nyoe brother, sucses

Thanks.
Pasti kita akan berjumpa.