You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paramo Coffee Sambil 📍Chacao: Caracas [En-Es]

I have been here and it is a wonderful place, although I haven't been here in a while. Your publication makes me want to come back because I felt very well in their facilities and I have yet to try much of the variety they offer. Thank you for bringing this place to the Neruel community...

He estado aquí y es un lugar maravilloso, aunque tengo tiempo que no voy. Tu publicación me hacen querer volver porque me sentí muy bien en sus instalaciones y me falta probar mucho de la variedad que ofrecen. Gracias por traer este lugar hasta la comunidad Neruel...

Sort:  

How great that you were here too. I really liked the store, it's lovely, clean, and sophisticated. It would be great if you could come and do a recording. Thanks to you for your nice visit and comment.

Qué genial que también estuvieras acá. Me gustó mucho la tienda es encantadora, limpia y sotisficada. Seria genial que fueras y hicieras una grabación. Gracias a ti por tu grata visita y comentario.