Sunday Cup Of Coffees and New Series.

in Cinnamon Cup Coffeelast month (edited)

Another weekend has passed and I hope that it went well on your ends. As for me I had my duty last sunday so another cup of coffees were made by me and received good feedbacks from our dear customers.

As usual on weekends the customers in the morning are not that many due to some reasons like there are no students roaming around the town and many employees have their offs during weekends. It's not something to worry about anyway.

Customers usually come around 10 in the morning after the mass in different churches. They come in in groups that's why it's easy for me to accommodate them since I am alone.
Around 12 noon, the son of my boss came to accompany me.

Enough of that and let's talk about coffee.

My first customers we're my subject teachers in highschool. I recognized them but I don't know if they recognize me too haha since I was wearing a facemask.

They're looking for iced coffee so I offered them our Espresso series. They asked the difference from the other iced coffees present in our menu and said the difference between them. Later on they ordered the one I suggested.

IMG_20240205_220922.jpg

I also offered our pastries such as the Korean garlic bread, muffins, cupcakes, cake, revel bars but they saw the two things in our refrigerator and asked what it is.
What they saw are the new product in our shop,

UBE HALAYA, a mashed pure ube combined with milk and cheese on top.

IMG_20240317_121111.jpg

UBE YEMA CHEESECAKE, combination of ube and yema plus grated cheese also on top.

IMG_20240317_121146.jpg

Those were the two they ordered and savored. Ofcourse they gave positive feedbacks pertaining to the coffees they order. Hearing those feedbacks from our dear customers fuels us to do our thing here in the shop the best way possible and better.

Aside from those iced coffees with espresso base, our customers also like our specialty coffees such as this one, Macchiato. The other one with the green color is Matcha cream.

IMG_20240317_120849.jpg

We also launched last friday our new series in our menu which are Lemon soda and Strawberry soda.
Ofcourse we had free taste with our manager to familiarize with the taste for us to have the knowledge what to say about those two.

I can say that they are worth their price and I really recommend these if you want to freshen up your mood.
Here are they,

LEMON SODA
received_1405808806995678.jpeg

STRAWBERRY SODA

received_1762521840924199.jpeg

Since it's weekend and there's not much customers the shop was very peaceful.
The sun is burning outside while we were enjoying the air conditioned room inside.

IMG_20240317_120659.jpg

Ofcourse it's not possible that I will skip the day without taking in some caffeine.

IMG_20240317_120822.jpg

I had my coffee also,savoring it's rich taste in every sip I took. I consumed it slowly to be honest haha..

Hoping you had your great day and great shot of coffee also hihi.
You're barista signing off for today's blog.

IMG_20240317_121500.jpg

Sort:  

I like their products in those disposable containers, there is a variety.

Wow... Everything looks delicious. You offer varieties of coffee and delicious cakes to accompany. I congratulate you for offering the best to your clients and listening to their suggestions to improve, And offer you good service. Greetings from a distance, wishing you much success and blessings 😇😇😇

 last month  

Hello there!

It's great to see you stop by. Here's a coffee on the house.

Untitled design-77.jpg

While you're here, why not check out the posts of other authors and perhaps leave them a comment or a vote?
As a community within the Blockchain, we are striving to build the Hive ecosystem as a real community for the growth of Hive, and engagement plays a key role here.

Don't you think?

Have a Coffee-Licious Day
From the Cinnamon Cup Coffee team.🤗

Photo and logo is the property of millycf1976. The image was edited in Canva.

Without a doubt they have a very nice and pleasant place to stop by to enjoy a drink or something very delicious to eat. The soft drinks look very delicious, perfect for a very hot day.

Thanks for sharing.
Good day.

Coffees looking good. I love coffee but oh my stomach dont. So I guess maybe in the next life.