You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cafe Racer Cafe 73 in Pondicherry- India vroooom

Wow!... A charming report, about a charming place!... As always, photos with great visual impact (especially that one of the desaturated motorcycle)!... Cafe-Racer is a charming style for motorcycles ... I rode motorcycles (enduro and trial) until I was 42 years old when I had the great idea of falling down a ravine in the middle of a mountain with no one around 4 kilometers from me and I broke my left metatarsal... :( -- I got out of there based solely on adrenaline!... hahaha :)) Since then I only ride my wife's 50cc scooter!!! hahaha :))... But I have an old chassis in my garage that is very good to make a cafe racer, maybe one day this will encourage me to do it!... Thanks for sharing this entertaining and well illustrated post @scubahead friend!!! Sending hugs!!!

!discovery 40
!BBH

Sort:  

@scubahead! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (3/5)

Ouch! I came off a few times in the Philippines also so I can imagine your situation there. I was riding a Royal Enfield the other day with a massive smile on my face. I want one badly!