You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good Pot vs. the Evil Teabag

While reading this Story one of the things I could ever imagine is actually thinking about if inanimate objects could actually talk, have feelings or even have an existence beyond our comprehension. That was totally creative. Hahaha everyone had a reason why they were turned into tea bags

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it :) Yeah, everyone had a reason to want to stop being an inanimate object too 😂 I wouldn't like to be one!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@josediccus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@josediccus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)