ENJOYING A DELICIOUS COFFEE IN A GOOD COMPANY .ENG.

image.png

Hello dear friends coffee lovers, I hope you are well, today I want to share with you an outing to the Sambil Mall in Margarita Island, Nueva Esparta State, on Sunday afternoon.

My friend Elizabeth, invited me that day to take a walk to the Sambil, to get out of the routine for a while, those outings are always needed to clear your mind, see other things, get another air as my grandmother used to say, ha ha ha.

Before entering the mall to walk and see stores, we decided to enter the Sigo supermarket, there is a variety of things, including a bakery that has a variety of sweets, cakes, cakes, cachitos, exquisite breads of all kinds and for different tastes.

image.png

They also have a cafeteria, where they prepare delicious coffees, when we got that rich aroma of freshly brewed coffee, we immediately went to ask for two rich milks with lots of creamy foam.

I asked the guy to make us the heart shape in the foam that I love, he said I'm going to try, I'm new and not very expert yet, well he tried but could not, ha ha ha, anyway I thanked him for his sincerity and the failed attempt.

image.png

image.png

We sat at a small table to talk, my friend Eliza is a great person who always has good conversation, interesting topics, who nourishes you with her experiences, good counselor who encourages you, they are those people vitamins that comfort you.

image.png

image.png

While we were savoring each sip of coffee with milk and snacking on some cheese and mortadella tapara, enjoying the musical background, I said to myself: How nice it is to enjoy a good company and a good cup of coffee to revive our spirit, I hope these moments will always be repeated.

image.png

After this super nice time, we continued walking to the mall to see stores, it was a very nice afternoon.

Well, friends, I toast to those moments with a good coffee. Blessings.

The photos are of my authorship taken with my Honor 7S phone, edited in Canva and translated with Deepl.

image.png

Sort:  

What a delight to share a coffee with a special person. The coffee shop is great, love the motivational phrases in the background.
I also like foamy coffee. Thank you for sharing this moment 😊

Even though the employee was a newbie, it seems the coffee was delicious. The important thing is to enjoy the experience in a beautiful place.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us.☕

Happy weekend.

It's so sweet that the barista took an earnest attempt at making a heart, and you were gracious when it didn't work out... That sort of interaction makes me smile, at the end of the day it's all about the connection we find I think! 💚

Thanks for sharing your coffee adventure with us ☕️

 17 days ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

The coolest thing about having coffee is being able to do it with someone who appreciates you and values your company. Great, I love to see you share and look happy. The most important thing. 😁

I believe that one of the best things in life is to enjoy a good coffee in a pleasant company and in a nice place. Almost everything was fulfilled there with the exception of the heart in the coffee 😅 but all in all it was a nice ride. Regards @josief27