HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR STRONG COFFEE OR GUAYOYITO- ENG.

image.png

Hello dear hivers, coffee lovers again here sharing experiences of our beloved coffee, I tell you that I come from a family addicted to coffee, I remember that my mother when I was a child took many cups of coffee a day, until late at night and accompanied it with a cigarette, both products went hand in hand to accompany her, they were her motivation to cope with the day to day.

She always liked dark coffee or as we usually say here in our country, even at the age of 84, she does not lose the habit, of course with moderation, but it is still her weakness, the cigarette began to affect her with throat problems and she decided to quit many years ago.

I love coffee, it is my gasoline that puts me in action every day, but I only drink it twice a day, when I wake up and in the afternoon, because it makes me electric and accelerated, I can't drink it too late at the end of the day, because it distorts my sleep at bedtime.

image.png

image.png

These days a friend who visited me asked me how I liked my coffee, since she liked it strong, I answered her that I did not like it so dark, since it was in the afternoon, rather light because of the sleeping issue.

In the mornings I like my coffee strong, but not so strong and in the afternoon I like guayoyito as it is customary here in Venezuela, a guayoyo is a coffee aguarapado or clear, it all depends on the taste of each person, many people simply like guayoyo and others like it strong.

image.png

Well friends, it has been a pleasure to be with you again sharing our experiences with our friend "coffee".

The photos are my own, taken with my Honor 7S, edited in Canva and translated with Deepl.

image.png

Sort:  

We must be grateful that we have the joy of being able to enjoy our beloved coffee, and like everything, it must be done without abuse so that it does not affect the body.

Thanks for sharing your coffee experience.☕

Happy Wednesday.

Hello, yes it is our daily accomplice, but it must be taken in moderation .Happy night, thanks for stopping by.

 16 days ago  

It's great to see you, as always! Have a Coffee-Licious Day:)

Add a he-3.jpg

All images belong to millycf1976

Its a pleasure,thanks for the support.

I learned to drink it guayoyito, I have not yet reached the age to drink it strong! hahahaha

Greetings 🙏

Hahaha, guayoyito is very delicious. A hug, thanks for stopping by.

Being coffee lovers is an incomparable passion. I love strong coffee but as you say it is milder in the afternoons. Our gasoline is the best 😃

If so, the effect it has on our mood is incredible. A hug.

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter3, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.