You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Cafe Bar | A Small Garden Cafe πŸŒΏβ˜•οΈ

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee β€’ 3 months ago

I want a cafe that makes me order for myself than talking to the cashier πŸ˜† i wish this will be normalize in my area here in bukidnon.. Tablet use for orders are still in the main cities πŸ₯Ή me want techy things

Also uuuyyyy may ka date 😏 nyahah

Love the food and the place! Very aesthetic..

πŸ˜† food blogger is on another level for the review madam ji ah..

Ma search nga to at hanapin ang similar review ng sayo para makita profile mo charizz..

πŸ’–

Sort: Β 

Also uuuyyyy may ka date 😏 nyahah

Whahah! πŸ˜† caught.

food blogger is on another level for the review madam ji ah..

Iblog para mabawi yung kinain hahaha. Pero ganda talaga dito medyo tago na lang sa Intramuros.

Ma search nga to at hanapin ang similar review ng sayo para makita profile mo charizz..

Sa Gugel haha πŸ˜†

!PIZZA