You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and “The Perfect Man” for Valentine’s Day

Geez, I didn't know the perfect man was edible, hope the hubby ain't jealous. Nice translation screenshot, haha, I love holding my phone up and translating the Korean text on all the old minivans here that sell various things along the highway here in the middle of nowhere. Apparently martial artists and Jehovah's Witnesses really like minivans 🤔, at least that's what my phone tells me 😆.

Sort:  

😆Haha! I didn’t know he was edible either. Didn’t know he exists. Lol!
Hubby seems okay so far. 🤣😂
Those translation apps work wonders. Lol!

Apparently martial artists and Jehovah's Witnesses really like minivans 🤔, at least that's what my phone tells me 😆.

That’s interesting. Lol’

Please say hello to your family. Have a great week.