Jasmine Coffee, Special Coffee from Locana

1650346801662-01.jpeg

Hello My Dear Cinnamon Cup Coffee Friends 😃👋

How are you all? I hope you are always in good health. I haven't written in this community for almost 3 months. This is because my health condition is not good. I have health problems in the stomach so the doctor forbade me to drink coffee. I am grateful because I have recovered and have been allowed to drink coffee. Of course I really miss drinking coffee. To celebrate my recovery, I took some of my friends for a drink at a coffee shop. This time the coffee shop we visited was Locana Coffee.

Locana Coffee

I have an appointment with Roji, Bayu and Yoyok at 8 pm. We decided to visit Locana Coffee because of Roji's recommendation. He often goes to this coffee shop. According to him the coffee tastes good and the place is comfortable. I certainly agree because the location is not too far from my house. Besides, I'm curious about the coffee dishes at Locana.

1650346565847-01.jpeg


1650347025788-01.jpeg

Location :
LOCANA COFFEE ☕
📍 Pon III Street,
West Pasar Merah,
Medan City, North Sumatra
INDONESIA 🇲🇨

At 8.00 pm we arrived at Locana Coffee. A house turned into a coffee shop. The location is not too big. But a lot of visitors. Most of the visitors are young people. There are outdoor and indoor seating options, and we opted for outdoor seating. The waitress came up to us and offered a menu. Lots of coffee choices, but I told the waiter that I would drink the most special coffee at Locana, he answered Jasmine Coffee. Very interesting and I ordered it.

1650346643727-01.jpeg


1650346539529-01.jpeg


1650346998947-01.jpeg

Indoor and outdoor

Jasmine Coffee

I'm curious about Jasmine Coffee. Usually jasmine flowers mix well with tea drinks, but at Locana it is combined with coffee. Not long to wait, Jasmine Coffee arrived at our table. Looks very good. Served with ceramic glass and wooden base. The scent of jasmine is so fragrant. I like the smell. Jasmine flowers appear on top of the coffee.

1650346862720-01.jpeg


1650346950469-01.jpeg

I started tasting a spoonful of Jasmine Coffee. Hmm... so delicious. Black Coffee combined with cream and jasmine flowers. I didn't think that coffee combined with jasmine flowers would taste so good. My stomach is also comfortable drinking it even though I just recovered from illness.

1650346683735-01.jpeg

We also chatted spending the night at Locana Coffee. We talked about work, taking care of health and also about coffee. Before going home, I told them that later we will schedule another coffee drink at Locana Coffee.

Read also : Wisata Kuliner di Kota Tebing Tinggi dalam Sehari

1650346722169-01.jpeg

This is my story about Jasmine Coffee in Locana. I am happy to be able to taste new coffee variants. Especially after almost 3 months of not drinking coffee. Hopefully we are all always healthy, so we can still enjoy coffee and share stories in the Cinnamon Cup Coffee community which I really love ❤️.

Monday, May, 23, 2022

Kaki Lasak : Food Blogger


Blogger Sumut 20191109_215306.jpg


yj0tc2ym17.jpg


Follow Me :
Steemit :Kaki Lasak
Blog/Website : Kakilasak.com
Facebook Husaini Sani
Instagram kaki lasak
Youtube Chanel : Kakilasak Official
Whatsapp +6282166076131

Sort:  

Aku belum pernah coba "Jasmine Coffee" bang @kakilasak
membuat saya penasaran. Btw cangkirnya aestetic, unik.

This is also my first time drinking. very delicious. I also like how it looks. Yes, cup and tatakannya keren hehe

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

tq so much 🙏

 2 years ago  

Hello @kakilasak,
Welcome back to the community! I'm happy that your health has improved, and it was wise of you to follow the doctor's order.
Jasmine coffee sounds like an unusual one indeed. Tea, I'm used to, but never thought of combining these two. Happy you enjoyed it, and nice of you to give us this feedback.
See you around:)))

tq so much, I m very happy, coz I can drink coffer again and share my story to this community 🙏

 2 years ago  

OK, see you around :)

how interesting to see this Jasmine Coffee 😃 i also have a sensitive stomach so this sounds like a great discovery, the place also looks to have a nice open ambiance too 😊 thank you for sharing about this!
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz
!ALIVE

tq so much, I love to share my story and experience about coffee 😄

untitled.gif
Did you know you can win 10 $hive by competing in our Monday Challenge? Its Every Monday, just go here.☜(゚ヮ゚☜)

@kakilasak! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ilovewintergem. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I remember having a Jasmine tree in my mother's garden when I was a child. It's not there anymore, so it must've died at some point.

Didn't know they add it to the Coffee though.

!LUV !PIZZA

Yes, jasmine flower smell is good. Many jasmine tree arround us.
Tq so much

Wow, that's a new way to write Thank You~

Tq for that. !LOLZ

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@kakilasak, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmanga
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmanga(1/5) tipped @kakilasak (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

After three months without coffee, I am glad that the experience has been a good one.
The combination is risky, but I trust your good taste hahaha if the opportunity arises I would also try it.
May your health continue to recover

yq so much, yes.. I m happy coz I can drink coffee again after 3 month. I hope my stomach is ok 😄