You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Coffee talks... bullshit walks'

I've never had proper coffee and this post makes me want to have any "ccino" drink asap 😂😋

What an adventure! It is a great read. 🤗
Sweaty palms sure had it coming. The drugs he swallowed and the fear of being caught must've been the reason behind his behaviour both on and off the plane.

Lesson for the kids, "don't do drugs and don't be a wannabe Pablo Escobar"😂

Sort:  

yep!!! Pablo is not a good role model, kids! haha. Thanks for visiting my post, Chikamara (see full name - 😉) 🙏 and thank you for the supportive words. I wrote some sections over and over again - it was a bit frustrating trying to get them to feel right! Eventually, I was like... stop mulling and just hit publish 😅 !PIZZA

I see 😂
Visiting is always a pleasure🙃

stop mulling and just hit publish

I totally understand this. I hesitate to publish posts because they sound cringe-worthy sometimes😂 but I just publish them anyway cuz I've got nothing to lose 😏