Bridal Tea

My sister’s Bridal Tea @ The Goddess Cafe


Even Pink Cappuccino

Last week Saturday was super special as we prepared for a day of festivities celebrating my sisters and her now husbands bachelorette and bachelor party.

The day was absolute chaos after weeks of planning it all came together beautifully.
We started with the bridal team and the parents/ grandparents at a wonderful high tea at the Goddess Cafe. Everything… and I mean everything was pink. Even their water and food was pink. So of course we all dressed to theme.

After welcoming my sister to the surprise, we all ate cake took pictures with a Polaroid camera, wrote little notes to wish her well and ordered the most delicious brunch to end off the high tea.

FunTimeswith friends
AllPetty inPink

It was one of the most special moments I feel lucky enough to have with my sister. She looked beautiful!

Stay tuned for the bachelorette party, drag show and after party…

Much love,
Kiara

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

This appeared t be a fun event, and I don't recall seeing that much pink in one room that was not a baby shower for an expected girl. Still, the decor and setting look amazing, and so does that pink cappuccino.
Congrats to your sister:)

Yeah, there were some good posts, heh-13.jpg