Sort:  

Tell me whether or not you otherwise like it as a project, I'm curious to know what the community thinks about it, also I think that being the second project I will manage I will know how to take care of it much better and avoid many stupid things done in the past

Once upon a time, a token called coffee already existed on Steemit. And he went bankrupt. There is also a "coffee" bonus in RisingStarGame. There could be confusion of terms. Otherwise, the project looks good on paper. But I specialize in writing articles and collecting hive and HBD. Tokens, that's a side issue for me. I'm not saying I won't buy any. But when I see how the project takes off.

a token called coffee already existed on Steemit. And he went bankrupt.

I do remember it, just forgot how much of it I had - 50, 100?.. I did not remember it went bankrupt, tho. What I remember is that its founder just left it at Steemit blockchain and decided not to go on with it at Hive.