You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reload, Revive, Improvise

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee • 2 years ago

Hi there, @scubahead. 😃 Enjoying Jamaica, I see. Kitchen towels? I'm wondering they actually worked and didn't soak through and drop inside your coffee? They must be different from the kitchen towels I know.

Does the Jamaican coffee taste different than the one you drink in UK? I wouldn't mind some of your winter in my country. Haha. Thanks for sharing. 😃😊😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The towels work. The trick is to use thicker more robust ones and you layer them. I am using about 4 sheets. They don’t disolve. It’s delicious coffee. I buy the ground as opposed to the beans as we don’t have a grinder here. Nice strong smooth coffee.

Ah, 4 sheets. Now that makes sense.

Delicious, strong and smooth coffee is a great way to enjoy your morning and the world cup, of course. 😃😃

 2 years ago  

Coffee games in the morning , beer games in the afternoon